No matter what life goes on,,

How does death change your perspective?

The passage of life has changed some and strengthen some of my perspectives about life.

At some point of time,The things which seemed to be so important for my happiness or even survival, and when life has taken them away from me , it proved me wrong and life went on as it goes on here I am even more at peace than ever.

There were some perspectives about life which were quite unorthodox to usual people’ s way of thinking and acting in the so called social life , and I felt It will be so unfair to me and my instincts if I leave them to follow what’s considered right. So, i decided to follow my heart and instincts no matter what , faced criticism with some frustration in start and later on with smile, and now I am known for who I am.

So as the life went on, i learnt one thing that it never let us teaching and it follows its own course as it has to. Whatever it has given us or taken away from us, it will also give the strength to bear it’s burnt or enjoy the pleasure of it. Best it to be silent watchful spectator and understand it’s experiences by going through them gracefully unhinderedly. That way has the peace of mind in the journey itself rather than at some destination. And when our mind is at peace, that’s best version of life one can imagine of living.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started