Absolutely

Do you believe in fate/destiny?

I strongly believe in fate/destiny. If I look back and rewind the reel of my life, its full of unexpected and unplanned events and things. Where I am today or what I am doing today and the way I followed, the mode  I reached upto this point were all so unexpected and unimagined for me if I find  myself standing somewhere 2 decades earlier .

It’s sure the fate and it’s sure the destiny which directed me and drove me through these crossroads one after another and still counting on .

I don’t know what’s standing next to me at next crossroad or sometimes I feel I have stopped bothering myself about that.

Just enjoying the ride I am riding right now while going through the road I am covering miles on.


Responses

  1. satyam rastogi Avatar
    satyam rastogi

    Nice post ✍️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjay Ranout Avatar
      Sanjay Ranout

      Thanks

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started